Dr. ABHIMANU PARASHAR is awarded “Best Achiever’s Award – 2021” as the title of “BEST SOCIAL PERSONALITY” by Magic Book of Record.

ANMOL ARORA - Magic Book of Record
MASTER ANMOL ARORA is awarded as “BEST YOUNGER ACHIEVER’S AWARD” by Magic Book of Record.
May 5, 2021
Bhaguji Vitthal Shikhare Maharashtra
MR. BHAGUJI VITTHAL SHIKHARE is awarded as “BEST ACHIEVER’S AWARD” as the title of “BEST ART TEACHER” by Magic Book of Record.
May 5, 2021

Dr. ABHIMANU PARASHAR is awarded “Best Achiever’s Award – 2021” as the title of “BEST SOCIAL PERSONALITY” by Magic Book of Record.

Dr. Abhimanu Parashar top astrologer Rajasthan
We are glad to record our honour for Dr ABHIMANU PARASHAR, who is inspiring, experienced and encouraging multitalented. He has been in diverse fields of Education, Social Work Group, Astrologers. You have a pleasing social personality, outstanding performance and dedication to hard work.
Magic Book of Record conferred Dr. ABHIMANU PARASHAR is awarded "Best Achiever Award - 2021" as the title of “BEST SOCIAL PERSONALITY” on April 28, 2021,


Dr. Abhimanu Parashar, the youngest and most brilliant Astrologer comes into the scene as a healer and fortune teller. Born and raised in a true Brahmin family, Dr. Abhimanyu’s life has always been touched by the ripples of servitude, benevolence and spirituality. One of the top astrologers of India, Abhimanyu Parashar is the young (born in June, 1989) rising star, who has already made his mark in the industry charismatic through his fortune telling.
His articles have appeared in many daily, weekly, fortnightly and monthly newspapers, astrology magazines. He is an expert in horoscopes, palmistry, yogya etc.
He is also National President of Raise the Beti, get the eighth promise Foundation Shimla (Jhunjhunu) Raj and President of Litterateur TC Prakash Smriti Manch and Charitable Service Institute and State President of Vishwa Sanatan Vahini (Devasthan Cell, Rajasthan) and also President of Jalaram Bapa Astrology Institute (Reg.).


1. Legend Dadasaheb Phalke Award 2020
2. Zee Town 2020 Award by film actor Govinda
3. Honorary Doctorate" title by Nepal Peace Foundation.
4. Rashtriya Samaj Seva Ratna
5. Astrology / palmistry
7. Palmistry "Goldmedalist"
8. Brahmin Vip Gaurav Award
9. Dr. Jitendra Singh, former Information and Public Relations Minister, conferred with the title 'Sahitya Shri'
10. Awarded from many institutions of the country,
11. Kala Shree Samman,
12. Corona Warrior Honors Received from Many Institutions,
13. Honored for rural journalism.
Please follow and like us: