April 6, 2023
Kona Prasad Kumar Homeopathy Doctor

Dr. Kona Prasad Kumar is awarded Acupuncture Neurotheraphy Award

Dr. Kona Prasad Kumar (Homoeopathy & Electropathy) in Mancherial, Telangana. He is also a Medical Media Journalist and Yoga Certified. Dr. Kona Prasad, Electro Homeopathy Practitioner in Mancherial is being a treatment for all chronic and acute diseases and health problems through Electro Homeopathy.
April 13, 2023
Murali Rajan Human Rights Activist

Murali Rajan is awarded APJ Abdul Kalam Award

The Magic Book of Record honoured to Murali Rajan with the APJ Abdul Kalam Award, in recognition of his valuable contributions to the field of social activities. He is actively involved in many philanthropical ventures which involve running free social works. He is organizing huge voluntary blood donation camps from time to time.
May 2, 2023
Dr. Konkyana Venugopalarao Andhra Pradesh

Dr. Konkyana Venugopalarao is awarded Honorary Doctorate Award

He has made several efforts to improve the professional skills of journalists by organizing several awareness seminars under the aegis of the Press Club. He is a Social Activist & Journalist. On behalf of Andhra Pradesh the Indian Journalist Union team visited the India-Pakistan border Wagah border in 2014. He also distributes of clothes and blankets to nomads, poor Christians, and Muslims.